Committee Chairs

Adopted Daughter-  

Arts and Letters- Maleta Whitfield-Parker

Assault on Illiteracy- 

Budget and Finance- Donna Baker

Chaplain Council- Teri Hall

Collegiate Connection- Ambroes Pass-Turner

Courtsey- Cleo Griswould

Delta Choraliers- Lakecia Vanerson

Delta Academy- Vanessa Biggers

Delta Care- Juanita Davis

Delta G.E.M.S.- Latshia Stephens Archibald


Economic Development- Charnae Ware

Founders Day- Lauren Chambers

Information, Communication, Technology- Jannie Jordan

International Awareness and Involvement- Heather Bolden


Membership Services- Sabra Strickland

Nominating Committee- Deidre Tilley

Protocol and Traditions- Creola Howard

Protocol and Traditions- Lula Arrington

Physical and Mental Health- Vickie Bryant-Harris

Political Awareness and Involvement- LaRae Moore

Program, Planning & Involvement- Brenda Williams

Risk Management- Alaina Barnett

Rituals and Tradition-Jeanella Pendleton

Santa's Surprise- Evelyn Dorsey

Scholarship- Lisa Dupree

Scholarship Gala- Darlene Robinson

Step Team- Ronetta Owens